Main Street Block Party!

What a gorgeous day for a block party!  Today the party kicks off at 1:ooPM and continues on until 2:ooAM.  The party features 30+ bands and 10+ individual DJ’s.  Tickets are $15 and I would say that it’s most def. worth it (unless you spent all your monees at the Pharcyde show last night).  I will be heading over there in about an hour myself.  We’ve got a lot of drinking ahead of us for the day people, prepare yourself accordingly.  Here are some Jammies to get you through until then.

Pick 1: Dr. Dog – Heart It Races (Architecture in Helsinki cover)

Pick 2: Jackson 5 – I Want You Back (Z-Trip Rework)

Here’s a cover and rework to keep you busy today.  Sorry the post is so short but I need to get rolling for the day!  Hope to see all of you out there.  Enjoy.

-Francis

About ollie713

I play good music... I think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

