Lights Be Bright

EDM flavored Jammies incoming starboard!  *pew pew*  That’s right, these grooves are electric and all robo’d out.  I’ve always wanted to support the blossoming EDM scene as it has made major strides in the past two years particularly.  Some giants have lumbered to the forefront of the comotion but a healthy number if independent and beautiful artists have maintained their place as well.  It is easy to see the monotony and patterns that have become pervasive in the genre, but with perseverence and some good hunting sources, you can find some great tracks.  Show and tell… BEGIN!

Pick 1: Chromeo – Night By Night (Skream Remix)

Pick 2: Ellie Goulding – Lights (Bassnectar Remix)

Now that you’ve gotten your dance on, let me balance it out with some mellower bonuses.  There will be much more EDM to come but I couldn’t resist sharing these two recent finds with you.

**Bonus: Banjo or Freakout – Go Ahead

**Bonus2: Alexander Ebert – Million Years

I already want to post about four more songs I have in store for you guys but I suppose I need the ammunition for tomorrow.

Until next time.

-Francis

About ollie713

I play good music... I think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

