Get Up, Get Out, and Do Something

Put your dancin’ shoes on baby, it’s time to get busy!  With a brand new Friday upon us, offering so many possibilities for tonight, its only right that I put you on that level.  These two Jammies make your booty want to move, perhaps in a way you never knew existed.  Dancing is an interesting thing.  There’s the kind of dancing you do when you feel the eyes on you but it starts to get magical when you forget they’re there.  So I encourage us all to get our shine on tonight without hesitation.  I know I will.  So, without further adieu, the music!

Pick 1: Housse De Racket – Champions (Edwin Van Cleef Remix)

Pick 2: Nite Jewel – Weak For Me

**Bonus: Phantogram – Mouthful of Diamonds (The Jackals Remix)

**Bonus2: Classixx – I’ll Get You (Gigamesh Remix)

Until next time!

-Francis

About ollie713

I play good music... I think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

