Shhh… It’s The Library

Hello once again fellow Jammies.  I apologize for the intermittent posting as of late, but school has become significantly more demanding.  Nothing I can’t handle though!  The music will continue and a Jammie rundown of this year’s SXSW will be coming next week.  Until that time I will continue to post some interesting tracks to keep your ears satiated and some visual pieces to sex up those eyeballs of yours.  To make up for the tardiness I will also be throwing two bonuses your way on a daily basis.  So expect at least four tracks a day!  Enough jibber jabber!  Let’s jam.

Pick 1: E-Train – Glow So Hard

Pick 2: Delorean – Stay Close (RAC Remix)

**Bonus 1: Shlohmo – Places

**Bonus 2: Local Natives – Who Knows Who Cares

Check back tomorrow for some new goodies.  I’m currently posting this from the UH library so unfortunately I can’t access and modify most of the accounts I use to upload for you guys.  As a result today’s picks are a little haphazard.  We have E-Train’s premier single (sounds a lot like Kid Cuddi), another epic RAC remix, Shlohmo’s drifting planes of Places, and finally the rising stars and Houston raised group known as the Local Natives.  Enjoy!

Until Next Time.

-Francis

About ollie713

I play good music... I think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

