Wealth, Health, and Feathers

I’m currently in class, but I do want to drop a bonus post for you guys while we have some downtime.  I don’t have a way to hear or preview my posts right now so I’ll just cross my fingers and throw em’ out there.  I hope your day is fantastic and your night is truly magical.  Enjoy.

Pick 1:  Nujabes – Feather

I really don’t deserve to analyze such awesome talent.  Nujabes is a true hero to me… that’s all I can say.  I will say though, this type of lyricism is truly touching.

Pick 2:  Young Triforce – The First Wealth is Health

Young Triforce is something you can’t really put your finger on.  This particular piece of his mixes traditional Chinese melodies, intonation, and instrumentation with the ever clicking hats and sporadic bass of trap music’s percussion.

Until Next Time.

-Francis

[POTD:  http://mylittleuchiha.deviantart.com/%5D

About ollie713

I play good music... I think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

